Adventures in Reading


Weekly Geeks #6
June 3, 2008, 3:09 pm
Filed under: thoughtful | Tags: ,

This week for Weekly Geeks bloggers have the task of posting about catching up on, well, whatever needs to be caught up on. I have been quite disciplined with keeping on top of what I am reading during my blogging experience; however, there is quite the list of books reviews, summaries, and general nostalgia that I have squirreled away that has never appeared on Adventures in Reading. These are adventures that popped up in review groups, e-mails, Amazon, etc. but I am quite partial to having everything rounded up together. So, for Weekly Geeks and in part to lessen my distraction of my forth coming Spanish course, I’ll be “revisiting” old reviews and bringing them over to my blog.

Comments Off on Weekly Geeks #6





Comments are closed.



