Adventures in Reading


Weekly Geeks #13: Author Photos
August 7, 2008, 1:52 pm
Filed under: thoughtful | Tags:

Though I am completely reinterpreting this round (no actual pictures of authors) I had fun with creating it and using my limited abilities to represent some of my favorite books I’ve read over the last year. Inspired by The Lit Connection, I decided to finally take advantage of my Polyvore account to create this weeks round of Weekly Geeks:

Inspirations: Kelly Link’s Stranger Than Fiction, Flannery O’Connor’s Complete Short Stories, David Lida’s First Step in the New World, Nikolas Kozloff’s Revolution!, and Jane Austen.

And for some of my favorite authors (good luck guessing!):

2 Comments

I’ve answered the questions you’ve submitted for A Clockwork Orange – thank you for helping me tackle this book!

Click here to read my answers.

Have a great weekend!

Comment by Bibliolatrist

Is that Murakami?

Comment by Lightheaded




Comments are closed.



