Adventures in Reading


¡Pillaging Blogrolls!
September 29, 2008, 10:47 am
Filed under: thoughtful | Tags: , , ,

There is an enormous amount of book related blogs and links out there; and it’s easy to feel a bit like drowning when I decide to go forth and expand my Google Reader list. ¡Pillaging Blogrolls! is going to be an occasional series of posts where, well, I pillage the blog rolls of some of my favorite bloggers.

Most recently I “borrowed” A Guy’s Moleskine Notebook’s blog roll to discover some new material. A Guy’s Moleskine Notebook was a recent discovery for me as well, and he’s proven to be an interesting and articulate blogger – definitely a blog that I watch for updates.

Aloi Reads

Bluestalking Reader

Bluestocking Society

Book Crazy

Inside Books

Reading Matters

Two-Legged Animal

7 Comments

I too enjoy reading A Guy’s Moleskin Notebook. I also like Reading Matters. But some of these are new to me, too!

Comment by Katherine

Nice feature! I’ve added you to my reader btw :)

Comment by Lenore

Thank you for the link! It’s always nice to know that others enjoy my blog.

Comment by kimbofo

Oh my…I’m spreading good karma to start off the work week. Someone pats me on the shoulder on an award. Now I have to pass on the love. I have given you an award. :)

What a pleasant coincidence. Thanks for the honor!

Comment by Matthew

Katherine: A lot of the blogrolls I’ve looked at have familiar names but I do love stumbling upon completely new entries.

Lenore: Thanks!

kimbofo: You have a great blog to discover!

Matthew: Many thanks!

Comment by bookchronicle

Thanks very much for the mention greatly appreciated.

Comment by quicke

thanks for the mention. i love lurking on A Guy’s Moleskin Notebook :)

Comment by aloi




Comments are closed.



