Adventures in Reading


FINISHED: R.I.P. challenge
October 24, 2008, 1:01 pm
Filed under: challenges | Tags: ,

Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein
Anne Radcliffe’s The Mysteries of Udolpho
Bram Stoker’s Dracula
& for some lighter reading Christopher Moore’s A Dirty Job

I have finished with the R.I.P. Challenge 2008 and it was a great time. I confess that I gave up on The Mysteries of Udolpho (second time now!) as I have been incredibly busy. But I completed Frankenstein, Dracula, and A Dirty Job. I’d like to thank Stainless Steel Droppings for hosting this challenge.

3 Comments

Good job! I just posted my wrap up today, as a matter of fact.

Comment by estellasrevenge

Congrats on finishing! This is one that I had every intention on joining and just flat forgot. Oh well–next year.

Comment by Trish

estellasrevenge: Congrats! Now to find another challenge.

Trish: There are so many challenges and so many books they’re easy to miss.

Comment by bookchronicle




Comments are closed.



